custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Vancouver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Veri Vancouver apartments! At Veri Vancouver Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
10/04/2021

Ever since Sabrina and her management team took over she has been extremely helpful. From ensuring that ADA requirements are being met to help access the...

F
09/09/2021

I have lived here several years. Though-out the changes of management everything has gotten better with time! Sabrina, Kayla & Anthony are always quick to assist. Since they took over work orders get done quickly as well as exterior improvements have happened to the property and it looks amazing. Keep up the good work guys!

M
05/04/2021

Sabrina was very helpful with the move in process and answered all of my questions and or concerns in a very timely manner, thank you!!!

M
03/25/2021

Van Plaza is very enjoyable. I am very pleased I chose Van Plaza to be my home. The new manager Sabrina is always helpful. I would recommend Van Plaza to anyone looking for a home.

J
02/28/2021

The office manager Sabrina is very kind. The office seemed to be a little busy when i stopped by but she was very incentive to help me. Even though she was not in need of our services she took our information and gave me the information needed to conduct work with the property. I will refer people to her if they are looking for places to live.

J
02/23/2019

So far it's been great. The traffic in the area is somewhat noisy but the staff have been great and the apartments have many nice features. Some facilities would be nice but I knew beforehand that no additional facilities existed.

N
02/13/2019

Lori has made the application process amazing and painless! She's super helpful and because of that I'm more then happy to be one of the newest residents at van plaza! The apartments look amazing and I would 10/10 recommend to a friend!

S
01/11/2019


L
09/25/2018

We currently live here and aside from a few "silly" rules (made necessary by stupid people!) we couldn't be happier. The management loves dogs and keeps treats for them in the office!

J
01/17/2018

Great place to live! Lori makes the move in easy and is always helpful!


Call Us
(360) 256-9877
Address
8011 NE Fourth Plain Boulevard
Vancouver, WA 98661
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat & Sun: Closed